thursday trends- floral crowns

Floral crowns are so hot right now. It seems like every styled shoot lately has been featuring floral crowns- and I LOVE IT! They are stunning. I was a part of a styled shoot a few weeks ago where I got to make a floral crown. Since then, I have been dreaming about wearing one every day. Who cares if the only place I needed to go was Central Market? It would definitely make my trip to the grocery store much more fashionable, fun, and adventurous!

I know what you are thinking, “There is no way I could pull a floral crown off!” YES YOU CAN!!This really is a trend that anyone can pull off. You could wear one just for bridal pictures, the ceremony, reception, or your send off. Or, if you are absolutely in love with it you can wear a crown every step of your wedding and maybe even your wedding planning (your vendors may give you some strange looks but they will also be insanely jealous that they don’t have a ring of beautiful flowers around their head). Trust me, you will not regret getting a few gorgeous pictures with a floral crown!

Here are some of my current favorites to offer you a little inspiration. Some are big. Some are small. Some are mainly greenery. There is something for everyone!
floral crown 1floral crown 2

floral crown 3floral crown 4floral crown 5floral crown 6floral crown 7floral crown 8floral crown 9floral crown 10

(1- Style Me Pretty, 2-Ryan Ray, 3-Polka Dot Bride, 4-Style Me Pretty, 5-Chic Vintage Bride, 6-Le Magnifique, 7- Barefoot Blonde, 8- Junebug Weddings, 9- Style Me Pretty, 10-Style Me Pretty)

Put your crown on, feel like a princess, and enjoy.

Oh my goodness, I am swooning. I want to make a floral crown immediately. If you take some pictures with a floral crown please, please, PLEASE, send them to us! We will be impressed, jealous, and oh so incredibly happy that you rocked some flowers in your hair.

Ok, time to put my flower crown on and get back to work.

Stay merry!

One thought on “thursday trends- floral crowns

  1. Fatima

    Great items from you, man. I have take note your stuff prior to and you are simply extremely wonderful.
    I really like what you’ve bought here, certainly like what you’re
    saying and the way during which you are saying it.
    You’re making it entertaining and you still care for to stay it sensible. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a wonderful website.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

