a floral fall

hi friends! today is the most gorgeous day- its sunny, a few clouds out in the bright blue sky, and a mere 90 degrees. which for a Texas summer, is beautiful weather! I wish I could share this goodness with you all. I can however, share my excitement that fall is in the air and with that, floral jeans!

This trend has to be one of my favorites. it is so versatile- pair some skinny floral jeans with a crop top, a chambray shirt, a grunge concert tee. It can go any direction- from punk to sweet. You can rock floral pants on a date night, to a work party, or to a night out with the girls. I think that’s why I love it so much. Styles change, but this piece can transform and fit any mood you’re in! So get to playing, get to pairing, and make sure to show us your best outfits!

floral1 floral3 floral2

Love and Sunshine!

Leave a Reply

