Thursday Trends

Hi friends! I am so excited to be bringing you this Thursday’s trends! I am obsessed. This has been around forever and the fact that everyone is getting back to them makes me so excited. Here it is folk…..can I get a drumroll…..

OXFORD SHOES.

Oh my word, on girls or guys oxfords are to die for! They are classic and sharp and get my fashion heart so happy. So many designers are coming out with Oxfords in all sorts of patters: polka dots and lace, stripes and colors, cats and flowers! They can go from casual to fancy, and are the perfect shoe for any type of party. Hop on this trend, I have the feeling that it won’t go out of style any time soon. I’m in love. I hope you are too!

oxford4oxfords1ox

I can’t wait to go get a pair in every color, style, and pattern. What- a girl can dream, right? Send us pictures of you in your favorite Oxfords! Hope they make your Thursday as much as they make mine.

Love and Sunshine!

2 thoughts on “Thursday Trends

Leave a Reply

